Board of Directors

The PGE Foundation’s board of directors is comprised of current and former officers, staff and directors of Portland General Electric.

Board members guide the Foundation’s strategic direction, provide financial oversight, and ensure grants align with funding opportunities and community needs.


Gwyneth Gamble Booth

Gwyneth Gamble Booth, chair | former PGE board member

Dave Robertson

Dave Robertson, vice chair | vice president of Public Policy, PGE

Jardon Jaramillo

Jardon Jaramillo, treasurer | controller, PGE

Nicolle Prehn

Nicolle Prehn, secretary, PGE

Kregg Arnston

Kregg Arntson, executive director | director, Corporate Social Responsibility, PGE

Board members

Peggy Fowler

Peggy Fowler, retired PGE president and CEO

Jim Lobdell

James Lobdell, senior vice president of Finance, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, PGE

Randy Miller

Randy Miller, former PGE board member

Loretta Mabinton

Loretta Mabinton, associate general counsel, PGE

Maria Pope

Maria Pope, PGE president and CEO

Kristin Stathis

Kristin Stathis, vice president of Customer Solutions, PGE


Kimberly Howard

Kimberly Howard, program officer

Michele Keever

Michele Keever, grants administrator